IMG_20191019_131234.jpg

BIOFUTURE PANAMA

Meet the Members of BFP Panama

ACTIVE MEMBERS

Nombre
Codigo
Capítulo
GITs
Correo
Foto
Alex Ortega
BFP-110
Azuero
Coetus Lactis
alex@biofuturepanama.com
Alicia Giron
BFP-034
Azuero
Coetus Lactis
alicia@biofuturepanama.com
Angela Zamorano
BFP-055
Panamá
AviFauna
angela@biofuturepanama.com
Ashley Díaz
BFP-113
Panamá
Conesmar
ashleyd@biofuturepanama.com
Christian Barroso
BFP-052
Chiriqui
Micología
christian@biofuturepanama.com
Dafne Pinzón
BFP-044
Panamá
Conesmar
dafne@biofuturepanama.com
Daymi Castillo
BFP-100
Panamá
Coetus Lactis
Daymi@biofuturepanama.com
Danilo Chiari
BFP-001
Colón
Promabip
chiaridani@biofuturepanama.org
Danna Castillo
BFP-111
Chiriqui
Botánica
danna@biofuturepanama.com
Diego Sánchez
BFP-016
Panamá
Botánica
diego@biofuturepanama.com
Dionisbeth Barrios
BFP-005
Coclé
Botánica
dionisbeth@biofuturepanama.com
Diorlin Arrocha
BFP-065
Coclé
Herpetología
diorlin@biofuturepanama.com
Ashley Anglin
BFP-108
Panamá
Gacent
ashley@biofuturepanama.com
Emilia Lizondro
BFP-031
Chiriqui
Promabip
emilia@biofuturepanama.com
Estefania Espinosa
BFP-112
Panamá
Biología Marina
estefania@biofuturepanama.com
Genesis Huertas
BFP-033
Coclé
Ingeniería
genesis@biofuturepanama.com
Greysil Paola
BFP-042
Azuero
Biología Marina
greysil@biofuturepanama.com
Iris Vital
BFP-087
Panamá
Biología Marina
iris@biofuturepanama.com
Jayceth Samudio
BFP-003
Chiriqui
Conesmar
jayceth@biofuturepanama.com
Kenneth Del Rosario
BFP-038
Coclé
Ingeniería
kenneth@biofuturepanama.com
Kennin Gonzalez
BFP-115
Chiriqui
Botánica
kennin@biofuturepanama.com
Kerlis Córdoba
BFP-063
Azuero
Herpetología
kerlis@biofuturepanama.org
Keylin Barroso
BFP-062
Chiriqui
Conesmar
keylin@biofuturepanama.com
Krizia Hernández
BFP-019
Colón
Conesmar
krizia@biofuturepanama.com
Luis Vargas
BFP-039
Coclé
Herpetología
luis@biofuturepanama.com
Mahely Rodríguez
BFP-032
Colón
Micología
mahely@biofuturepanama.com
Maria Silva
BFP-023
Chiriqui
Herpetología
maria@biofuturepanama.com
Nairobys Young
BFP-035
Colón
Promabip
nairobys@biofuturepanama.com
Ramichell Barría
BFP-028
Azuero
Promabip
ramichell@biofuturepanama.com
Velkis Castañeda
BFP-045
Colón
Herpetología
velkis@biofuturepanama.com
Victor Olivo
BFP-043
Panamá
Micología
victor@biofuturepanama.com
Yailin Díaz
BFP-013
Panamá
Ingeniería
yailin@biofuturepanama.com
Yariani Garibaldi
BFP-012
Colón
Promabip
yariani@biofuturepanama.com
Yetsenia Fruto
BFP-061
Colón
Promabip
yetsenia@biofuturepanama.com
Yodeilys Mack
BFP-007
Colón
Gacent
mackpino@biofuturepanama.org
Zayda Valdes
BFP-056
Panamá
Promabip
zayda@biofuturepanama.com
Jenifer Castillo
BFP-041
Chiriqui
Herpetología
jenifer@biofuturepanama.com
Luis Mendoza
BFP-241
Colón
Botánica
Luism@biofuturepanama.com